Candidates File For Nonpartisan Races


The list of candidates that will appear on November’s general election ballot is now complete as the deadline to file for this year’s nonpartisan races was at 4 p.m. yesterday.

Keith T. Dale, Charles W. Patton, Sandy Johnson-Robinson, Fred Welborn, Kevin Davis and James “Jim” Crump have filed to fill the four seats on the Beaver Dam City Commission.

— Read the complete story in this weeks Times-News


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here